Preparing for GenCon 2017

I just thought I’d take a moment for a brief update. I’ve been busy with all sorts of things lately–I’ve started graduate school in addition to continuing my writing, and that is eating up a lot of time. However, I’m also beginning plans for this year’s GenCon, so I wanted to put that news out now–I will be attending, and while it will be another busy con, I am happy to try and meet with anyone who wants network, discuss my past projects, or just kick back and chat about games. Comment on the blog or post to my Twitter to get in touch. I will probably be updating my Twitter with my con schedule again, like I did last year, so follow me @JordanGoldfarb for news.

About Jordan Goldfarb

I am a freelance writer working in the Role-Playing Game industry. My goal is to bring passion, creativity and intelligence to whatever I do, wherever I do it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

