GenCon Incoming!

In one week, I will be at GenCon in Indianapolis. I’ve been a few times before, and the convention is always great both for relaxing and for networking.  This time, I’ll be running some official Edge of the Empire events, a new experience to which I’m definitely looking forward. I expect I’ll probably do some updates when I get back from the convention with notable highlights, so stay tuned!

As an additional note, GenCon often sees a number of new  releases in the gaming world, which could theoretically include stuff I worked on but cannot currently talk about. If any such material ends up getting released at GenCon, I will not be able to add it to the list on this blog until after I return. Expect to see any such updates that might be warranted at approximately the same time as the highlights reel.

About Jordan Goldfarb

I am a freelance writer working in the Role-Playing Game industry. My goal is to bring passion, creativity and intelligence to whatever I do, wherever I do it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

