Designer Diary at Fantasy Flight Games

The folks at Fantasy Flight Games provided an opportunity for me to post some thoughts on one of my freelance projects. I did a chapter in the forthcoming Stars of Inequity supplement, and some details, along with my personal thoughts, can be found here: http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_news.asp?eidn=3867.

This project was a lot of fun, and I’m really looking forward to seeing the final manuscript, along with all the work from other folks on the project. Writing is always a pleasure, but the best part to me is always seeing the finished manuscript take on a life of its own as it is integrated into games at the table.

About Jordan Goldfarb

I am a freelance writer working in the Role-Playing Game industry. My goal is to bring passion, creativity and intelligence to whatever I do, wherever I do it.
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

